Kirk Bresniker (General Chair)

kirk bresniker


Conference Steering Committee Members

karen bartleson

Karen Bartleson

Past President
kirk bresniker

Kirk M. Bresniker

Program Co-Chair, Presentations
Hewlett Packard Labs
Hewlett Packard Labs Chief Architect, HPE Fellow/VP
sabrina farmer

Sabrina Farmer

VP of Engineering

danny lange

Danny Lange

Unity Technologies
Vice President of AI and Machine Learning
barry shoop

Barry Shoop, Ph.D., P.E.

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art
Dean, Albert Nerken School of Engineering
martina trucco

Martina Trucco

Sponsorship Chair
Micron Technology, Inc.
Vice President, Global Corporate Marketing and Corporate Communications
mazdak hashemi

Mazdak Hashemi, Ph.D.

Past General Chair
dejan milojicic

Dejan Milojicic

Past General Chair
Dejan Milojicic, Ph.D.
Hewlett Packard Labs Distinguished Technologist, HPE


Conference Program Committee Members

raymond blaine

Raymond Blaine

Cyber Research Center, United States Military Academy
pascal borghino

Pascal Borghino

VP of Engineering and Architecture
jennifer castillo

Jenifer Castillo R.

Industry Engagement Adhoc Subcommittee Chair
IEEE Region 9
tom coughlin

Tom Coughlin

IEEE-USA President
President, Coughlin Associates, Inc.
edhem custovic

Edhem (Eddie) Custovic

Chair, IEEE Industry Engagement
zoran dimitrijevic

Zoran Dimitrijevic

Program Chair
Airbnb Labs
robert fish

Robert S. Fish

Princeton University
President, IEEE Standards Association
ethan hamilton

Ethan Hamilton

IEEE Information Theory Society
Chair, Santa Clara Valley Chapter
dinesh joshi

Dinesh Joshi

Apache Software Foundation
Apache Cassandra Committer / Senior Engineer

kim keeton

Kimberly Keeton

Hewlett Packard Labs
Distinguished Technologist
sriram krishnan

Sriram Krishnan, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Engineering, Einstein Platform
sangjin lee

Sangjin Lee

PayPal Inc.
Senior Director
taylor leese

Taylor Leese

Director, Platform Engineering
francisco martinez

Francisco Martinez

Sistemas Azteca S.A.
khaled mokhtar

Khaled Mokhtar

IEEE Industry Engagement Committee
stefan nastic

Stefan Nastic, Ph.D.

Reinvent Labs
Chief Executive Officer
ed palacio

Ed Palacio

P & L Technical Management Solutions Corp
President and Co-founder
peter sbarski

Dr. Peter Sbarski

A Cloud Guru
VP of Content
sohaib qamar sheikh

Sohaib Qamar Sheikh

Technology Associate - Smart Building Systems
shmuel shottan

Shmuel Shottan

Hitachi Vantara
SVP, Converged and Storage Engineering
natalia vassilieva

Natalia Vassilieva

Cerebras Systems
Technical Product Manager


Pageviews: 5524